I have BIG plans this year!

This year I will

Make big plans…

…but not follow through on them.

Observe how many are in need…

but do nothing to help.

Realize the importance of family and friends…

but find plenty of reasons to not enjoy good company.

See my faults for what they are…

but lay the blame at the feet of others.

I will dream big, believe that anything is possible, and know I can make a difference…

…but dare not take a chance on my dreams for fear of failure, allow reality to put me in my place, and realize I’m only one person.

Or… the “or” is up to you.  This is day one.

“I never knew a man who was good at making excuses who was good at anything else.”

-Benjamin Franklin.

 

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

